How to delete entries and import from Day One again

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Waves

    Anybody home?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Alex

    Waves - Sorry about the delay in responding back. The way to do this is by using the "Erase All Data" option that is located under Settings > Manage Data > Reset section in the iOS app. Once you activate that function, it will erase all your Dyrii data that is stored both locally and on iCloud. We have this documented in our User Guide as well. See link below. 

    http://docs.dyrii.com/en/latest/05_Data_Management.html#reset

    But before you do, just make sure you have all your data backed up. Let me know if you have any follow up questions.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.